Product review: Moving Comfort’s Rebound Racer is a perfect 10

Product Reviews

350037_952_f_ZM

I’ve been running in Target’s Champion sports bras for years, I never thought much about it and with how much I spend on running shoes and running socks, I didn’t want to “throw money away” on fancy sports bras too. Newsflash: That was the stupidest thought I’ve ever thought.

Moving Comfort’s Rebound Racer sports bra entered my life in April and it turned my world upside down (all the while everything stayed securely in place).

Alright, here is the info: This bra is comfortable and supportive – so supportive that even if you run without a shirt no one can see anything bouncing anywhere. This bra is categorized as one of their medium support bras. If you need a little more or a little less, Moving Comfort has a number of styles to choose from. 

350037_960_b_ZM

Disclaimer: This bra is a piece of work to get into -but once you’re in, you’re in. 26.2 miles later, nothing moved.

The bra is wireless, but the cup lining does a stand up job and the ventilation is great.

At first, I was worried about the front-adjusting straps, but now I love them. The straps are padded and have velcro on the ends. You loop them through a hole in the top corners of the front of the bra and they stick to themselves. When you take it off and wash it, you need to stick the strap together so the velcro doesn’t catch and rip apart all of the things in the laundry.350037_683_ZM

The bra runs small. I needed to go up one band size and down one cup size. It’s probably best to try the bra on in a store before you buy – they are in most sporting stores.

I wish I had one negative point to bring up here, but I truly love this sports bra. I bought four of them and the only reason I do laundry is when I am out of them.

Oh, and they look fabulous.

 

Leave a Reply

